List of Holidays

Year 2019 - 2020

Sl.No Date Day Occasion No of Days
1 12-7-2019 Friday Ashadi Ekadashi 1
2 12-8-2019 Monday Bakri-Eid 1
3 15-8-2019 Thursday Independence Day and Raksha Bandhan 1
4 17-8-2019 Saturday Parsi New Year 1
5 2-9-2019 Monday Ganesh Chaturthi 1
6 6-9-2019 Friday Gouri Pooja 1
7 10-9-2019 Tuesday Moharram 1
8 12-9-2019 Thursday Ananth Chaturdashi 1
9 2-10-2019 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti and Lal Bahadur Shastri Jayanti 1
10 8-10-2019 Tuesday Dushera 1
11 21st to 2nd -10-2019 Monday - Saturday Diwali Vacation 13
12 10-11-2019 Sunday Eid-E-Milad 1
13 12-11-2019 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti 1
14 25-12-2019 Wednesday Christmas 1
15 13th to 18th -1-2020 Wednesday to Saturday Makar Sankranti/Siddheshwar Yatra 3
16 26-1-2020 Sunday Republic Day Celebration 1
17 19-2-2020 Wednesday Shiv Jayanti Celebration 1
18 21-2-2020 Friday Maha Shiv Ratri 1
19 10-3-2020 Tuesday Dhulivandan 1
20 13-3-2020 Friday Rangpanchami 1
21 25-3-2020 Wednesday Gudi Padwa 1
22 10-4-2020 Friday Good Friday 1
23 14-4-2020 Tuesday Ambedkar Jayanti 1
24 1-5-2020 Friday Maharashtra Day Celebration 1