List of Holidays

Year 2017 - 2018

S.No Date Day Occasion No of Days
1 26/06/2017 Monday Eid- UL- Holiday 1
2 04/07/2017 Tuesday Ashadi Ekadashi 1
3 07/08/2017 Tuesday Raksha Bandhan 1
4 15/08/2017 Tuesday Independence Day 1
5 17/08/2017 Thursday Parsi New Year 1
6 25/08/2017 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi 1
7 30/08/2017 Wednesday Gouri Pooja 1
8 02/09/2017 Saturday Bakri -Eid 1
9 05/09/2017 Tuesday Ananth Chaturdashi 1
10 30/09/2017 Saturday Dashera 1
11 01/10/2017 Sunday Moharrum 1
12 02/10/2017 Monday Gandhi Jayanti & Lal Bahdhur Shashtri Jayanti 1
13 16/10/2017 to 25/10/2017 Mon-Wed Diwali Vacation 10
14 04/11/2017 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti 1
15 01/12/2017 Friday Eid-E-Milad 1
16 25/12/2017 to 30/12/207 Mon- Sat Christmas Vacation 5
17 13/1/2018 to 14/1/2018 Sat-Sun Makar Sankrant 2
18 26/01/2018 Friday Republic Day 1
19 13/02/2018 Tuesday Maha Shiv Ratri 1
20 19/02/2018 Monday Shiv Jayanti 1
21 02/03/2018 Friday Dhulivandan 1
22 06/03/2018 Tuesday Rangpanchami 1
23 14/04/2017 Saturday Ambedkar Jayanti 1