Sports Event

Sports Competition list of 2018-19

Sr.No Day Date Std Sports Event Name
1 Saturday 30/06/18 IX Chess
Carrom
Table Tennis
2 Saturday 30/06/18 X Chess
Carrom
Table Tennis
3 Saturday 21/07/18 III Carrom
4 Saturday 21/07/18 IV Carrom
5 Saturday 21/07/18 V Chess
6 Saturday 21/07/18 VI Chess
7 Saturday 04-08-18 VII Table Tennis
8 Saturday 04-08-18 VIII Table Tennis
9 Saturday 04-08-18 III Sack Race
10 Saturday 04-08-18 IV Sack Race
11 Saturday 11/8/2018 V Carrom
12 Saturday 11-08-18 VI Carrom
13 Saturday 11-08-18 IV Chess
14 Saturday 01-09-18 VII Carrom
15 Saturday 01-09-18 VIII Carrom
16 Saturday 01-09-18 IV Table Tennis
17 Saturday 01-09-18 V Table Tennis
18 Saturday 01-09-18 VI Table Tennis
19 Saturday 29/9/2018 IV Ranning Race 50.m&100.m
20 Saturday 29/9/2018 V Ranning Race 50.m&100.m
21 Saturday 29/9/2018 VII Shot put & Long jump
22 Saturday 06-10-18 VII Chess
23 Saturday 06-10-18 VIII Chess
24 Saturday 06-10-18 I Lemon & spoon
25 Saturday 06-10-18 II Lemon & spoon
26 Saturday 06-10-18 III Three Legged Race
27 Saturday 06-10-18 IV Three Legged Race
28 Saturday 20/10/2018 IX Long Jump
Shot put
Table Tennis
Disc Throw
Javelin Throw
29 Saturday 20/10/2018 X Long Jump
Shot put
Javelin Throw
Table Tennis
Disc Throw
30 Saturday 24/11/2018 VII Running Race 50m&100m
31 Saturday 24/11/2018 VIII Running Race 50m&100m
32 Saturday 01-12-18 I Running Race 50m
33 Saturday 01-12-18 II Running Race 50m
34 Saturday 01-12-18 IX Running Race 100m&200m
35 Saturday 01-12-18 X Running Race 100m&200m
36 Saturday 05-01-19 VIII Shot put & Long jump
37 Saturday 05-01-19 VI Running Race 50m&100m
38 Saturday 2/2/1019 III Running Race 50m
39 Saturday 2/2/1019 IV Running Race 50m
40 Saturday 2/2/1019 V Shot Put & Long jump
41 Saturday 2/2/1019 VI Shot Put & Long jump

Apart from the regular sports in the school, we are also associated to Tenvic Group of Anil Kumble, where the coaches teach sports like Cricket, Badminton, Chess etc, to the students during the school hours.